‘Son Heung-min-Lee Kang-in included’ Klins Man-ho list announced… Ahn Hyun-beom surprise selection

June 5, 2023 0 Comments

The Korea Football Association (KFA) held a press conference on the 5th at 9 am at the Korea Football Association Soccer Hall in Jongno-gu, Seoul to announce the list of national soccer teams.메이저사이트

Oh Hyeon-gyu (Celtic), Hwang Ui-jo (Seoul), and Cho Kyu-seong (Jeonbuk) were selected as the players to be responsible for the national team’s offense. In midfield: Son Jun-ho (Shandung Taisan), Hong Hyun-seok (Ghent), Won Doo-jae (Gimcheon), Hwang In-beom (Olympiacos), Lee Jae-seong (Mainz), Park Yong-woo (Ulsan), Lee Kang-in (Mallorca), Son Heung-min (Tottenham), Hwang Hee-chan (Wolverhampton) ), Na Sang-ho (Seoul) boarded the ship.

Park Ji-su (Portimonense), Kim Joo-seong (Seoul), Kwon Kyung-won (Gamba Osaka), Ahn Hyun-beom (Jeju), Kim Jin-su (Jeonbuk), Lee Gi-je (Suwon Samsung), and Seol Young-woo (Ulsan) were chosen as the goalkeeper. Shabab), Cho Hyun-woo (Ulsan), and Song Bum-geun (Shonan Bellmare) were named.

A large number of new faces boarded the K-League. Ahn Hyeon-beom, Hong Hyeon-seok, and Park Yong-woo were called up to the A national team for the first time after being selected by coach Klinsman.

Meanwhile, the national team will face off against Peru and El Salvador on the 16th and 20th, respectively, at Busan Asiad Main Stadium and Daejeon World Cup Stadium.

GK: Kim Seung-gyu (

Al-Shabab) Jo Hyun-woo (Ulsan) Song Bum-geun (Shonan Bellmare)

DF: Park Ji-soo (Portimonense) Kim Jin-soo (Jeonbuk) Kim Joo-seong (Seoul) Kwon Kyung-won (Gamba Osaka) Ahn Hyun-beom (Jeju) Lee Ki-je (Suwon Samsung) Seol Young-woo (Ulsan)

MF: Son Jun-ho (Shandung Taisan) Hong Hyun-seok (Hent) Won Doo-jae (Gimcheon) Hwang In-beom (Olympiacos) Lee Jae-seong (Mainz) Na Sang-ho (Seoul) Park Yong-woo (Ulsan) Lee Kang-in (Mallorca) Son Heung Min (Tottenham) Hwang Hee-chan (Wolverhampton)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *