‘Bronze Ball’ Lee Seung-won debut… Suwon FC-Gangwon Starting Lineup Announced

June 25, 2023 0 Comments

Suwon FC and Gangwon FC, which are in a bad situation due to the lack of recent wins, announced the starting lineup ahead of the confrontation. The most eye-catching thing안전놀이터is by far Lee Seung-won, who recently won the ‘Bronze Ball’ in the Under-20 (U-20) World Cup, makes his debut as a starter.

Suwon FC and Gangwon will face off in the 19th round of the Hana One Q K League 1 2023 held at Suwon Sports Complex at 7:00 pm on the 25th. Currently, Suwon FC is in 10th place (5 wins, 3 draws, 10 losses, 18 points), while Gangwon is in 11th place (2 wins, 6 draws, 10 losses, 12 points).

As you can see from the standings, both teams are in bad shape. First of all, the home team, Suwon FC, is suffering from a defensive anxiety problem this season as well, and is in a slump with a sharp decrease in attack power. Amidst the recent 2 consecutive losses, fans are bursting out.

The away team Gangwon Province is having a hard time as well. In particular, it has the lowest score (11 goals) among the 12 K-League 1 clubs. In addition, recently, the run rate has increased, and it is truly a crisis of desperation. In the end, after firing coach Choi Yong-soo (49), he appointed director Yoon Jeong-hwan (50) and brought about a change.

Home team Suwon FC will start with Park Bae-jong, Park Cheol-woo, Kim Hyun-hoon, Jackson, Lee Yong, Lee Seung-woo, Yun Bit-garam, Kim Seon-min, Lars, Jang Jae-woong and Kim Ye-seong. Beomyoung Lee, Soonmin Hwang, Segye Shin, Jaeyong Jeong, Hyung Kim, Inpyo Oh, and Kyuhyung Kim sit on the bench.

In Gangwon, the away team against this, Yoo Sang-hoon, Kim Young-bin, Lee Woong-hee, Yun Seok-young, Kang Ji-hoon, Lee Seung-won, Han Kook-young, Kim Jin-ho, Kim Dae-won, Yang Hyun-jun, and Lee Jeong-hyeop were named on the starting list. Candidates are Lee Kwang-yeon, Kim Woo-seok, Jeong Seung-yong, Hwang Moon-ki, Kim Dae-woo, Park Sang-hyuk, and Gallego.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *